IOS: No Passage from Captain Hanty

Forum for discussing the official expansion.

IOS: No Passage from Captain Hanty

Postby HellcowKeith » Sun Jan 08, 2017 1:36 am

I've been playing The Quest HD (Version 2.0.5) for IOS and just finished the main questline. I've acquired The Quest HD - Islands of Ice and Fire expansion (version 2.0.4) and selected the "Enable in The Quest HD" option in the menu.

I've been to Captain Hanty in Mithria Harbor, but when I ask him for travel, the only options he offers are Matras and Vastares.

Can I not use a character I created before activating the expansion? Or is something else wrong?

Thanks!
HellcowKeith
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2017 1:27 am

Re: IOS: No Passage from Captain Hanty

Postby Elendil / Redshift » Sun Jan 08, 2017 8:02 am

viewtopic.php?f=3&t=4721#p12792

It's still waiting for review by Apple, but hopefully it'll be approved and released very soon.
User avatar
Elendil / Redshift
Site Admin
 
Posts: 751
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2011 11:35 am

Re: IOS: No Passage from Captain Hanty

Postby HellcowKeith » Mon Jan 09, 2017 6:14 pm

It's been approved, and it works! Thank you very much.
HellcowKeith
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jan 08, 2017 1:27 am


Return to Islands of Ice and Fire

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron